Skip navigation
The Progressive Policy Think Tank

About the programme

Advisory Board

Meet the programme Advisory Board members

Image of Lord Heseltine

Lord Heseltine

Advisory Board Member

Lord Heseltine is a former Deputy Prime Miniser and First Secretary of State. He currently sits as a member of the House of Lords.

Image of Bishop Rose Hudson-Wilkin

Bishop Rose Hudson-Wilkin

Advisory Board Member

Bishop Rose is the Bishop of Dover. She is the first black female Bishop in the Church of England.

Image of Chris Naylor

Chris Naylor

Advisory Board Member

Chris is interim Chief Executive of Birmingham Council. 

Image of Dr Johanna Montgomerie

Dr Johanna Montgomerie

Advisory Board Member

Dr Montgomerie is Head of the Department of European & International Studies & Reader in International Political Economy at Kings College London. 

Image of Joseph Harker

Joseph Harker

Advisory Board Member

Joseph is Deputy Opinion Editor at the Guardian

Image of Kaliya Fraklin

Kaliya Fraklin

Advisory Board Member

Kaliya is a disability rights activist, blogger and founder of The Broken of Britain

Image of Rabbi Alexandra Wright

Rabbi Alexandra Wright

Advisory Board Member

Rabbi Wright is rabbi of the Liberal Jewish Synagogue in St John's Wood, London.

Image of Yvonne Braun

Yvonne Braun

Advisory Board Member

Yvonne is Director of Policy at the Association of British Insurers.