Skip navigation
The Progressive Policy Think Tank

At IPPR, our people are experts right across the policy spectrum

Image of Anna Round

Anna Round

Senior Research Fellow, North East

IPPR North
Image of Ash Singleton

Ash Singleton

External Affairs Manager, IPPR North & IPPR Scotland

IPPR North
Image of Ed Cox

Ed Cox

Director, IPPR North

IPPR North
Image of Hywel Lloyd

Hywel Lloyd

Associate Director for the Environment, Housing and Infrastructure